Journey 2/2

Randomly went on a healing journey last night while sleeping. I can’t remember what happened before or after, only what happened during the journey part itself.

I guess I was attacked. I started out with this anxious, desperate determination to reach my healing place, my hot spring under the barrow. But instead of going down the stairs into it from the outside, I just flew through the ground, underneath the spring itself. As soon as I entered the spring from below, it became the same white void, and my body became energy again. I felt weak. Heavy clumps of black gunk dissolved quickly from my arms in the hot spring/void.

Afterward, I pulled myself out of the spring with this urgent need to find Gienah. He appeared in normal crow form, and he seemed deeply concerned. I got out of the spring and saw a body on the dais, but I didn’t look closely at it. I felt unnerved by it because I somehow knew it was my body. At one point, though, I did look at the dais again and the body was gone.

Leave a Reply

